Photo 101 Day 14: Objects Appear Larger Than They Seem


This fucker has been buzzing around my bathroom for the last few days. Every time I go to potty there it is looking at me through its multiple beady little eyes. ::shudder::

Today, it appeared to be drunkenly buzzing about. It wasn’t zipping by my ears at the speed of light. Nope today it was much slower and lackadaisical. So I opened up my ProCam2 iOS app to attempt to get a good shot of the little asshole before it decided it was done with me and stung the bloody hell out of me.

Not too bad for an iPhone 5s huh? I don’t think so either.

Thanks for reading…

The Southern Yankee

ps. in case you’re wondering i escaped without a sting. Whew!!

Tell Me What You Think...

